List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: MADH KAUL Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SITAMARHI Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	LILA JHA	UMESH JHA	IOC02312003122062017
2	SUNITA DEVI	SHIVJEE SINGH	IOC02312031710072017
3	NEELA MISHRA	RAJEEV KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312046812072017
4	PRITI KUMARI	ABHINASH KUMAR	IOC02312187816072017
5	REENA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312050112072017
6	NEELU KUMARI	LATE VISHWANATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312054012072017
7	SHWETA KUMARI	ARJUN KUMAR	IOC02312069413072017
8	RIMA SINGH	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312073113072017
9	PRITI KUMARI	MADHURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312208116072017
10	GURI KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312229816072017
11	KUMARI LOVELY	SAKET BIHARI SINGH	IOC02312237716072017
12	RINKI KUMARI	BRIJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312249016072017
13	SULEKHA SINGH	DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312271216072017
14	PREETI KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312279116072017
15	SONY KUMARI	RAVI RANJAN	IOC02312281416072017
16	RUPAM KUMARI	RITESH KUMAR	IOC02312321417072017
17	KHUSHI SINGH	KUNDAN SINGH	IOC02312321217072017
18	SARITA SINHA	LALITESHWAR PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312340817072017
19	MAMTA SINGH	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312356517072017
20	BINDU DEVI	UMESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312366317072017
21	NITA SINGH	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312406117072017
22	ARCHANA KUMARI	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312414217072017
23	RAGINI SINGH	VIKASH KUMAR	IOC02312418917072017
24	PREMLATA KUMARI	SURESH GAUTAM	IOC02312433618072017
25	RANJU DEVI	HARI SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312490418072017
26	MUSLEHA BEGUM	MD KHALIQUE	IOC02312589011082017
27	NISHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312666213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.