## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JIWACHHPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SUPAUL Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NEEMA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02313144916072017
2	VAIBHAV KUMAR SINGH	INDRADEO MAHTO	IOC02313145516072017
3	RAMESH KUMAR MUKHIYA	MAHADEV MUKHIA	IOC02313156116072017
4	PARITOSH KUMAR	LATE LAXMI SAH	IOC02313195116072017
5	KESHAV KUMAR	KRISHNA DEV SAH	IOC02313177116072017
6	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	LATE LAXMI SAH	IOC02313201616072017
7	ASHA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	IOC02313203116072017
8	ANJU KUMARI	SHRI KRISHNA YADAV	IOC02313298617072017
9	BHAGWANTI DEVI	UMESH KUMAR SAHNI	IOC02313203416072017
10	PRANAV KUMAR	PRAFULLA KUMAR VERMA	IOC02313273117072017
11	PRAKASH CHANDRA SAH	JAY KRISHNA SAH	IOC02313280217072017
12	PRAKASH BHAGAT	LATE RAMJI BHAGAT	IOC02313462911082017
13	MINTU KUMAR SAH	DEEP NARAYAN SAH	IOC02313410404082017
14	SAURAV CHANDRA ISHU	MAHESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02313363918072017
15	NUTAN DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR JHA	IOC02313381123072017
16	MANOJ KUMAR JHA	HARSH MOHAN JHA	IOC02313381223072017
17	RUPESH KUMAR	BANSHIDHAR MEHTA	IOC02313406403082017
18	JAY KUMAR NIRAJ	ANUPLAL YADAV	IOC02313422307082017
19	RUBY KUMARI	SANJEET KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02313450411082017
20	BOBI KUMARI	AKHILESH KUMAR SRIWASTAVA	IOC02313466611082017
21	PRITI KUMARI	VINOD CHAUDHARY	IOC02313468511082017
22	JAY PRAKASH YADAV	BHAJAN LAL YADAV	IOC02313483012082017
23	DEEPAK KUMAR	NARAYAN SAH	IOC02313536513082017
24	PANKAJ KUMAR	LET VISHWANATH PARSAD SAH	IOC02313569914082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.