List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: FATEHPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BANKA Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KIRAN DEVI	RAGHBENDRA PANJIYARA	IOC02313013202072017
2	MINU KUMARI	SUBHASH KAPRI	IOC02313013402072017
3	RASHMI KUMARI	SRI PANCHANAN SAH	IOC02313035311072017
4	DILIP KUMAR ROY	LATE BIRENDRA KUMAR ROY	IOC02313122215072017
5	PUSHPA PUSHPA	JAY PRAKASH SHAH	IOC02313063213072017
6	RANA RANJEET SINGH	JASHI RAM SINGH	IOC02313076914072017
7	ASHISH KUMAR	TARA BHUSHAN TARUN	IOC02313088914072017
8	NAMRATA SINGH	RAKSHIT RAHAL SINGH	IOC02313160716072017
9	RAJIV KUMAR	KULDIP KAPRI	IOC02313097015072017
10	NUTAN DEVI	AMAR KUMAR ROY	IOC02313106415072017
11	PRATIBHA KUMARI	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD DAS	IOC02313104615072017
12	VIJAY PODDAR	KRITAYANAND PODDAR	IOC02313278917072017
13	AMAR KUMAR SINHA	AJIT KUMAR SINHA	IOC02313172716072017
14	JAYKISHAN KUMAR	JAINANDAN DAS	IOC02313284117072017
15	GAYAN GAURAV	UMESH PRASAD BAIDYA	IOC02313282317072017
16	KUMAR ABHINAV	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313297317072017
17	LAL SURYAPAL SINGH	RAMAANUGRAHA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313307817072017
18	ABHISHEK ANAND	SATYA NARAYAN SAH	IOC02313316917072017
19	SANJAY KUMAR	GOPAL SAH	IOC02313324318072017
20	ARCHANA DEVI	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313347818072017
21	SALIL KUMAR SINGH	KRITYA NAND SINGH	IOC02313349118072017
22	SUNITA KUMARI	NIRANJAN YADAV	IOC02313351218072017
23	KRISHNA NAND KAPRI	LATE JAGESHWAR KAPRI	IOC02313397530072017
24	RAMAN KUMAR SINGH	PASHUPATI SINGH	IOC02313481012082017
25	AMIT KUMAR ANAND	MAHENDRA PRASAD SAH	IOC02313516113082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.