List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DIWAN Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	CHINTA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312004124062017
2	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	NAND KISHOR YADAV	IOC02312019706072017
3	ABHAY KRISHNA	JAY KISHORE YADAV	IOC02312044811072017
4	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	JULY YADAV	IOC02312136515072017
5	BINOD KUMAR GUPTA	KOMAL SAW	IOC02312159715072017
6	RAMNANDAN KUMAR	TEJU YADAV	IOC02312161015072017
7	SATISH KUMAR	LATE JANKI MAHTO	IOC02312193216072017
8	SANJAY KUMAR	MAHAVIR YADAV	IOC02312197416072017
9	RAJU KUMAR	RAMACHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312330317072017
10	DINESH KUMAR YADAV	KANHAIYA YADAV	IOC02312341017072017
11	GYANI KUMAR	HARI YADAV	IOC02312468418072017
12	BRAJESH KUMAR	RAMESHWAR SAW	IOC02312481918072017
13	AMARDEEP KUMAR	LATE DINANATH YADAV	IOC02312516226072017
14	AHSAN AKHTAR AKHTAR AKHTAR	MD MOKHTAR AHMAD	IOC02312500020072017
15	KRISHNA MURARI	RAMNANDAN SINGH	IOC02312520628072017
16	SHYAMBHAVI SOUMYA	NAGMANI KUMAR	IOC02312573610082017
17	BIRENDRA PRASAD	BRAHAMDEV PRASAD	IOC02312631712082017
18	PINTU KUMAR GUPTA	MAHENDRA SHAW	IOC02312607212082017
19	DEVENDRA KUMAR	PUNA YADAV	IOC02312631012082017
20	SIKANDAR PRASAD	BRAHMADEV PRASAD	IOC02312642612082017
21	RAMANAND KUMAR	PRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312670913082017
22	SHOBHA KUMARI	JWALA SINGH	IOC02312686213082017
23	DINESH KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312687013082017
24	SANTOSH KUMAR	INDRADEO YADAV	IOC02312689213082017
25	ANIL KUMAR	SAHDEV YADAV	IOC02312690213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.