List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DILARPUR Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: KATIHAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NITU KUMARI	KUNDAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313273217072017
2	MAMTA KUMARI	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313404702082017
3	SAVITA SINGH	GOUTAM SINGH	IOC02313211817072017
4	BIVA DEVI	DINESH KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02313226817072017
5	PINKI KUMARI	HARENDRA KUMAR SAH	IOC02313307217072017
6	PREETI KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02313336018072017
7	BINA DEVI	DHANPAL MANDAL	IOC02313401901082017
8	SUSHMA SINGH	LATE DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313422407082017
9	MARIUM MOBARAK	MOBARAK HUSSAIN	IOC02313470711082017
10	RISHU KUMARY	BRAJESH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02313495012082017
11	KOMAL KUMARI	JAYANT KUMAR	IOC02313520313082017
12	SHIKHA KUMARI	VIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313523713082017
13	BIBI SHABINA KHATOON	MD ZUBAIR ALAM	IOC02313585614082017
14	CHANDNI SINGH	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02313578414082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.