List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DHORGAON Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MADHEPURA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DEJI KUMARI	INDRAJIT KUMAR	IOC02313081314072017
2	RAM KUMAR	SIYARAM YADAV	IOC02313045812072017
3	SUPRIYA SUPRIYA	NEEL KAMAL	IOC02313057513072017
4	NUTAN DEVI	CHATURANAND SINGH	IOC02313080814072017
5	SMRITI RAJ	MALAY KUMAR	IOC02313137216072017
6	JYOTI KUMAR JWALA	KAMESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313166716072017
7	RABINDRA KUMAR YADAV	SADANANDA YADAV	IOC02313183216072017
8	SURESH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	CHANDESHWAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02313192016072017
9	PUJA KUMARI	SHYAM KUMAR	IOC02313574714082017
10	KOMAL KUMARI	AJIT KUMAR AMAR	IOC02313319218072017
11	CHANDRA BHANU KUMAR	NIROD KRISHNA YADAV	IOC02313238817072017
12	MANOJ YADAV	RAM PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313293117072017
13	LAKSHMI KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR	IOC02313467311082017
14	ARTI KUMARI	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313344218072017
15	KUMARI NUTAN SINGH	BIMLENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313314617072017
16	SHAMBHU PRASAD YADAV	LAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313330518072017
17	ARVIND KUMAR	JANARDAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313427308082017
18	SNEH LATA	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02313457111082017
19	GUDDI KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313458411082017
20	KUMAR SANJIV LOCHAN	BALDEO KRISHAN YADAV	IOC02313459611082017
21	PRANAY KUMAR	ALOK KUMAR	IOC02313485212082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.