List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: BISAUL Category: OBC(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MADHUBANI MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DOLEE DEVI	RAJ KUMAR	IOC02313530013082017
2	USHA DEVI	RAMCHANDRA SAH	IOC02313027509072017
3	CHANDA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02313016905072017
4	KANCHAN DEVI	SUDIP KHAN	IOC02313163316072017
5	JAY BHARTI KUMARI	YOGESH KUMAR MAHTO	IOC02313039911072017
6	BABI DEVI	GAUTAM PRASAD	IOC02313068114072017
7	SONALI KUMARI	SHIVNATH KUMAR	IOC02313086714072017
8	GAYATRI DEVI	LALIT NARAYAN KUSHWAHA	IOC02313092815072017
9	PRAGYA PRIYA	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02313104815072017
10	SHABNAM KHATOON	ABDUL QUDDUS	IOC02313153216072017
11	NOOR JAHAN BEGAM	MOJIBUR RAHMAN	IOC02313448710082017
12	BHARTI DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02313287917072017
13	GURIYA KUMARI	RANJIT BHAGAT	IOC02313571514082017
14	MEHNAZ BEGAM	MD FAIYAZ AKHTAR	IOC02313357018072017
15	KHUSHBU KUMARI	PARSHURAM KUMAR SAHU	IOC02313358118072017
16	RINA DEVI	RANJEET KUMAR PANJIYAR	IOC02313362718072017
17	RUKHSANA KHATOON	MD SAJID ANSARI	IOC02313392828072017
18	BABITA KUMARI	AMOD KUMAR	IOC02313568314082017
19	JYOTI MAHASETH	SITESH KUMAR	IOC02313531813082017
20	POONAM CHAUDHARY	MANOJ KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02313535213082017
21	SANJULA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR MAHTO	IOC02313535513082017
22	USHA.	JAGDISH YADAV	IOC02313561514082017
23	RUNI DEVI	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02313547013082017
24	SANGEETA BHAGAT	JAI RAM BHAGAT	IOC02313561014082017
25	BINDU MAHTO	RAM ASHISH MAHTO	IOC02313563114082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.