## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: BELMOHAN

Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Oil Company: IOC

MKT Plan: 2017-18 Name of District: MADHUBANI

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SANTOSH KUMAR THAKUR	PRATAP NARAYAN THAKUR	IOC02313036511072017
2	AJITESH KUMAR JHA	AJAY KUMAR JHA	IOC02313331718072017
3	RAJ DEO PRASAD ROY	GHOGHAN RAY	IOC02313047812072017
4	KUMAR ABHISHEK	SHITAL PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313052312072017
5	ASHOK KUMAR	NAGESHWAR YADAV	IOC02313081014072017
6	ANIL KUMAR JHA	HARISH CHANDRA JHA	IOC02313132415072017
7	RAKESH KUMAR THAKUR	BALRAM THAKUR	IOC02313141816072017
8	MUKESH KUMAR JHA	DINESH JHA	IOC02313146916072017
9	SUBHASH KUMAR SAH	RAMESHWAR PRASAD SAHU	IOC02313258917072017
10	RAVI RANJAN	BHUBNESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02313268317072017
11	SUJEET KUMAR PASWAN	RAMPHAL PASWAN	IOC02313253317072017
12	ASHISH KUMAR MISHRA	SUNIL KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02313326718072017
13	SIKINDAR PASWAN	RAMKHELAWAN PASWAN	IOC02313321618072017
14	KANCHAN PRIYA	PREM PRATAP PRIYADARSHI	IOC02313304817072017
15	KUMAR VIJAY	PITAMBAR LAL SAHU	IOC02313328418072017
16	ASHOK KUMAR JHA	KAMAL KISHOR JHA	IOC02313331518072017
17	KAUSHAL KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH YADAV	IOC02313355818072017
18	KAUSHAL KUMAR JHA	THAKO JHA	IOC02313369119072017
19	SANDEEP KUMAR	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313398431072017
20	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	RAM CHANDRA YADAV	IOC02313401701082017
21	REKHA DEVI	KAILASH NATH JHA	IOC02313403502082017
22	VIBHANSHU SHEKHAR	RAJ KUMAR JHA	IOC02313417106082017
23	POONAM CHAUDHARY	MANOJ KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02313434309082017
24	RANI KUMARI	SHIV KUMAR	IOC02313431109082017
25	BHARATI DEVI	BALKRISHAN THAKUR	IOC02313449110082017
26	RAJESH KUMAR	RASIK LAL SAHU	IOC02313454011082017
27	MOHAMMAD QAMAR RAZA	MOHAMMAD SADAQAT HUSAIN	IOC02313461611082017
28	JULI SINGH	MANOHAR KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313493312082017
29	SHRI RAM MANDAL	NAGESHWAR MANDAL	IOC02313525913082017
30	ANIL KUMAR	RAM NARAYAN KAMAT	IOC02313527413082017
31	ROHIT KUMAR YADAV	BINDESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313536113082017
32	VIKASH KUMAR JHA	SHANKAR KUMAR JHA	IOC02313540013082017

33	PRAMOD KUMAR THAKUR	BABUAN JEE THAKUR	IOC02313553914082017	
----	---------------------	-------------------	----------------------	--

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.