## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Allahabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: AYODHAYA

Category: OPEN(W) Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: PRAYAGRAJ

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRITI TRIPATHI	DURGA PATI TRIPATHI	IOC01411007720012017
2	SAVITA SRIVASTAVA	SHIV PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA	IOC01411011420012017
3	KALYANI TIWARI	ASHOK NATH TIWARI	IOC01411021721012017
4	ARCHANA SHUKLA	DINESH KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01411022521012017
5	SADHANA JAISWAL	VINAY KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC01411024721012017
6	ANITA TIWARI	ASHOK NATH TIWARI	IOC01411022421012017
7	KALPANA SHUKLA	NEEL KANT SHUKLA	IOC01411022821012017
8	SAVITRI TRIPATHI	KARTIKEY TRIPATHI	IOC01411106124012017
9	SWETA SINGH	INDRESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411050123012017
10	SUDHA DEVI	RAJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01411077924012017
11	NEHA KESHARI	DHEERAJ KESHARI	IOC01411088924012017
12	SAPNA OJHA	SUMIT TIWARI	IOC01411137725012017
13	SHRADDHA DWIVEDI	MANOJ KUMAR DWIVEDI	IOC01411303724022017
14	PRERNA TIWARI	ANAND TIWARI	IOC01411135025012017
15	SHIV KUMARI	GULAB SHANKAR	IOC01411150626012017
16	PRIYANKA DEVI	RAJ KUMAR PATHAK	IOC01411157526012017
17	RANJANA SINGH	RAM SINGH	IOC01411158426012017
18	SUNEETA DEVI	VINAY KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01411168726012017
19	UMA PANDEY	RAJESH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01411176627012017
20	KHUSHABOO PANDEY	DEVESH TIWARI	IOC01411178227012017
21	MANDAVI DWIVEDI	KRISHNA PRASAD DWIVEDI	IOC01411234611022017
22	REETU TIWARI	ASHISH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01411235411022017
23	PUSHPA DEVI	RAM KRISHAN TRIPATHI	IOC01411239114022017
24	PRIYANKA PATHAK	ANIL KUMAR PATHAK	IOC01411242515022017
25	KUSUM LATA JAISWAL	SANTOSH KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC01411249217022017
26	PUJA RAI	PRAVIN KUMAR RAI	IOC01411258119022017
27	MAMTA SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411258219022017
28	PUSHPA MISHRA	ASHWANI KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01411258720022017
29	SONAL PANDEY	ABHISHEK SHANKER PANDEY	IOC01411264921022017
30	BHAIRAVEE SHUKLA	ALOK SHUKLA	IOC01411265621022017
31	VANDANA DEVI	OM PRAKASH	IOC01411276922022017
32	URMILA SINGH	RAGHAW RAM SINGH	IOC01411279222022017

33	DEEPANJLI PANDEY	ABHISHEK PANDEY	IOC01411293823022017
34	AKANKSHA SHARMA	LAL MANI SHARMA	IOC01411299123022017
35	KUSUM RAI	LAL MANI SHARMA	IOC01411299523022017
36	SONI KESHARI	SANJAY KESHARI	IOC01411299723022017
37	POONAM TRIPATHI	ANOOP TRIPATHI	IOC01411302024022017
38	POOJA SHUKLA	SANJAY KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01411311424022017
39	SHALINDI TRIPATHI	NAGENDRA PRASAD TRIPATHI	IOC01411312024022017
40	ASTHA DEVI	ANIL KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01411335925022017
41	GEETA DEVI	SHASHI KANT SHUKLA	IOC01411339925022017
42	REKHA DEVI	VIDYAKANT SHUKLA	IOC01411347626022017
43	SHIV LATA	BRIJESH KUMAR	IOC01411348826022017
44	ANJANA PANDEY	ANUJ PANDEY	IOC01411373727022017
45	KALPANA MISHRA	ARUN KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01411375527022017
46	VANDANA DWIVEDI	MUKESH DUBEY	IOC01411376227022017
47	SEEMA DAVI PANDEY	SHARAD KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01411378327022017
48	KM SUMAN	ANIL KUMAR	IOC01411383827022017
49	GEETA SINGH	CHANDRABHAN SINGH	IOC01411392710032017
50	ABHA SINGH	HARI MOHAN SINGH	IOC01411395111032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.