## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BALUA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SUPAUL MKT Plan: 2017-18

| S.NO. | NAME OF PERSON         | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME  | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. |
|-------|------------------------|--------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1     | SUMEET MISHRA          | SANJAY MISHRA            | IOC02313056413072017      |
| 2     | BHARTI KUMARI          | NILABH KUMAR             | IOC02313203616072017      |
| 3     | SANJIV KUMAR MISHRA    | RAMA KANT MISHRA         | IOC02313032310072017      |
| 4     | RAJESH KUMAR THAKUR    | MAHESH THAKUR            | IOC02313204916072017      |
| 5     | PRAKASH CHANDRA MISHRA | KRIPA NATH MISHRA        | IOC02313045312072017      |
| 6     | NISHA MISHRA           | RAJ KUMAR JHA            | IOC02313074914072017      |
| 7     | SUMAN KUMAR JHA        | YAMUNA NAND JHA          | IOC02313081814072017      |
| 8     | NUTAN DEVI             | MANOJ KUMAR JHA          | IOC02313094415072017      |
| 9     | MANOJ KUMAR JHA        | HARSH MOHAN JHA          | IOC02313095715072017      |
| 10    | SUNIL KUMAR PODDAR     | MAHESH PODDAR            | IOC02313126415072017      |
| 11    | ROSHAN KUMAR JHA       | RUDRANAND JHA            | IOC02313129715072017      |
| 12    | DEEPAK KUMAR           | NITYANAND JHA            | IOC02313131815072017      |
| 13    | CHANDRA BHANU          | JANKI MEHTA              | IOC02313141216072017      |
| 14    | RAKESH KUMAR PODDAR    | JIYARAM PODDAR           | IOC02313150516072017      |
| 15    | MAHASHANKAR PATHAK     | UMANATH PATHAK           | IOC02313153616072017      |
| 16    | NEHA KUMARI            | YOGANAND YADAV           | IOC02313174116072017      |
| 17    | MAYANK KUMAR           | ASHOK KUMAR CHOUDHARY    | IOC02313208416072017      |
| 18    | KUMARI RASHMI          | CHANDAN PRAKASH          | IOC02313210316072017      |
| 19    | GANESH PRASAD MANDAL   | LT BAUNA MANDAL          | IOC02313225217072017      |
| 20    | NISHA KUMARI           | ASHOK KUMAR CHOUDHARY    | IOC02313227117072017      |
| 21    | AMRIT CHANDAN          | SUSHIL KUMAR JAISWAL     | IOC02313231917072017      |
| 22    | ALOK KUMAR             | RUDRANAND MISHRA         | IOC02313240017072017      |
| 23    | SONAM KUMARI           | PRAKASH CHANDRA SAH      | IOC02313253517072017      |
| 24    | PRAKASH CHANDRA SAH    | JAY KRISHNA SAH          | IOC02313267617072017      |
| 25    | UPENDRA PRASAD YADAV   | LAXMI YADAV              | IOC02313283817072017      |
| 26    | AMITESH ANAND          | JIBANAND MISHRA          | IOC02313343118072017      |
| 27    | SANJEEV KUMAR MISHRA   | SURESH MISHRA            | IOC02313362518072017      |
| 28    | SANTOSH KUMAR JHA      | KRISHNA KANT JHA         | IOC02313371019072017      |
| 29    | ARCHANA MISHRA         | RAVI SAURAV              | IOC02313398030072017      |
| 30    | CHANDAN KUMAR          | KAPILESHWAR PRASAD SINGH | IOC02313413205082017      |
| 31    | VIKAS MISHRA           | INDRA MOHAN MISHRA       | IOC02313454111082017      |
| 32    | ANJU DEVI              | KSHEM NARAYAN MEHTA      | IOC02313538713082017      |

| 33 | SANTOSH KUMAR JHA    | MADAN MOHAN JHA   | IOC02313542713082017 |
|----|----------------------|-------------------|----------------------|
| 34 | AJAY KUMAR           | MAHENDRA KHAN     | IOC02313580814082017 |
| 35 | PRABHAT KUMAR MISHRA | NAND MOHAN MISHRA | IOC02313583914082017 |

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.