List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: AURAI Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SANJITA KUMARI	LALIT MOHAN	IOC02312002020062017
2	SHAFAQUE ANJUM	AFROZ AHMED	IOC02312048912072017
3	VIBHA KUMARI	SHASHI SAH	IOC02312046111072017
4	RANJITA KUMARI	VED PRAKASH	IOC02312297317072017
5	POONAM DEVI	DEVNARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312084114072017
6	MADHU DEVI	BINAY KUMAR	IOC02312146215072017
7	ANITA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR DAS	IOC02312110314072017
8	TAHSEEN IRFAN	IRFANUL HAQUE	IOC02312150415072017
9	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312225316072017
10	PURNIMA KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312237016072017
11	NISHTHA MRS	AKHOURI CHIRANJIVI KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312250616072017
12	RICHA RANI	AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312330617072017
13	MONIKA KUMARI	LATE SHASHI KUMAR SHAHI	IOC02312262116072017
14	NAYADU SHAHI	SUNIL PRASAD SAHI	IOC02312267816072017
15	RENU SHAHI	LATE ASHOK KUMAR SHAHI	IOC02312266616072017
16	SUMAN SHAHI	ANIL KUMAR SHAHI	IOC02312268616072017
17	SUNITA DEVI	PAWAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312289317072017
18	REKHA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312319417072017
19	CHANDNI PARVEEN	MD JUNAID ALAM	IOC02312363917072017
20	SUNITA KUMARI	KRISHNA MANOHAR	IOC02312469018072017
21	SATYAKSHI SATYAKSHI	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312672313082017
22	ARCHANA KUMARI	GAURI SHANKAR	IOC02312664113082017
23	GIRJA CHAUDHARY	PRAMOD KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312692113082017
24	SONI KUMARI	SHATRUGHAN KUMAR	IOC02312690113082017
25	MEERA KUMARI	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312702713082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.