List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: AJHAUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BEGUSARAI Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

| S.NO. | NAME OF PERSON | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. |
|-------|-------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | GOPAL SAH | RAMJI SAH | IOC02313090015072017 |
| 2 | NIRANJAN PRASAD JAISWAL | SATISH CHANDRA CHAUDHRY | IOC02313093115072017 |
| 3 | BIPIN KUMAR SINGH | RAM ANUGARAH SINGH | IOC02313093715072017 |
| 4 | REKHA CHANDRA | RAM CHANDRA MANDAL | IOC02313208516072017 |
| 5 | ASHOK KUMAR | DEVNATH SINGH | IOC02313259917072017 |
| 6 | GAURI SHANKER CHOUDHARY | RAMSAGAR CHOUDHARY | IOC02313319818072017 |
| 7 | CHANDRAMAULI . | GANGA PRASAD SINHA | IOC02313321518072017 |
| 8 | DEVASHISH SINGH | BIRENDRA PRATAP SINGH | IOC02313346118072017 |
| 9 | SEEMA PATHAK | SANTOSH PATHAK | IOC02313353318072017 |
| 10 | BANDANA KUMARI | RAJEEV KUMAR GUPTA | IOC02313383824072017 |
| 11 | VIJAY KUMAR SAH | SATTO SAH | IOC02313402201082017 |
| 12 | SANJIV KUMAR SAH | SUKHDEV SAH | IOC02313429808082017 |
| 13 | KHUSHBOO GUPTA | RAKESH KUMAR | IOC02313465311082017 |
| 14 | POONAM DEVI | SHATRUGHAN SHARMA | IOC02313487612082017 |
| 15 | BABITA DEVI | UMESH PASWAN | IOC02313526013082017 |
| 16 | MUNNA KUMAR SAHU | RAMJEE SAHU | IOC02313551514082017 |

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.