List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OPEN

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Allahabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: LOKMANPUR

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PRAYAGRAJ MKT Plan: 2016-17

| S.NO. | NAME OF PERSON | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. |
|-------|-------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | PRADIP UPADHYAY | RAJARAM UPADHYAY | IOC01411010520012017 |
| 2 | JAY KISHAN SINHA | ASHOK KUMAR SINHA | IOC01411033522012017 |
| 3 | SHAILENDRA PRATAP SINGH | PRABHAKAR SINGH | IOC01411034422012017 |
| 4 | BHAWNA MISHRA | VIMALESH MISHRA | IOC01411080524012017 |
| 5 | VIJAY LAXMI | VINAY KUMAR SETH | IOC01411091924012017 |
| 6 | HARI LAL | LATE RAM NATH | IOC01411121825012017 |
| 7 | PREM SHANKER SHUKLA | DEEP NARAYAN SHUKLA | IOC01411147125012017 |
| 8 | AMARESH KUMAR SHUKLA | SIDDHI NATH SHUKLA | IOC01411148225012017 |
| 9 | BRIJESH KUMAR TIWARI | MANIK RAM TIWARI | IOC01411148625012017 |
| 10 | OM SHANKAR SHUKLA | DEEP NARAYAN SHUKLA | IOC01411148925012017 |
| 11 | AVANISH SHUKLA | VIJAY SHANKAR | IOC01411149826012017 |
| 12 | SUDHAKAR MISHRA | CHANDRA PRAKASH MISHRA | IOC01411149926012017 |
| 13 | AKHILESHWAR TRIPATHI | RAM SAJIVAN | IOC01411150026012017 |
| 14 | RAJ KUMAR DUBEY | JAY PRAKASH DUBEY | IOC01411155426012017 |
| 15 | ABHISHEK SHANKER PANDEY | OM SHANKER PANDEY | IOC01411172727012017 |
| 16 | ANIL OMKARNATH TIWARI | OMKARNATH TIWARI | IOC01411223307022017 |
| 17 | ANJANA YADAV | SHESH NATH YADAV | IOC01411234211022017 |
| 18 | SHASHI KIRAN | DEEPAK KUMAR | IOC01411237913022017 |
| 19 | KAMLESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA | AMIT KUSHWAHA | IOC01411250418022017 |
| 20 | PRINCE PANDEY | JAGADISH PRASAD PANDEY | IOC01411273321022017 |
| 21 | PRASHANT PANDEY | GHAN SHYAM PANDEY | IOC01411315525022017 |
| 22 | PRADEEP KUMAR TIWARI | SHIV MANI TIWARI | IOC01411299223022017 |
| 23 | SAURABH MISHRA | SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA | IOC01411305424022017 |
| 24 | AKANKSHA MISHRA | SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA | IOC01411306524022017 |
| 25 | DINESH KUMAR SINGH | BRAHM DIN SINGH | IOC01411308124022017 |
| 26 | KHEM CHAND SHUKLA | LAL CHANDRA SHUKLA | IOC01411308324022017 |
| 27 | AMIT TIWARI | UMA SHANKAR TIWARI | IOC01411313324022017 |
| 28 | SHAIL KUMARI MISHRA | SANKATHA PRASAD MISHRA | IOC01411322425022017 |
| 29 | SHRUTI SHUKLA | VAIBHAV MISHRA | IOC01411345126022017 |
| 30 | SANIL TRIPATHI | RAMESH PRAKASH TRIPATHI | IOC01411334725022017 |
| 31 | PRITI YADAV | ANIL KUMAR YADAV | IOC01411335525022017 |
| 32 | ROHIT KUMAR MAURYA | SOHAN LAL MAURYA | IOC01411335625022017 |

| 33 | SANDEEP SINGH | RAM RAJ | IOC01411336025022017 |
|----|------------------|------------------|----------------------|
| 34 | RANJANA DEVI | AMBRISH KUMAR | IOC01411337825022017 |
| 35 | MITHILESH PANDEY | JAIGOVIND PANDEY | IOC01411367827022017 |
| 36 | ABHA TIWARI | RAKESH TIWARI | IOC01411356626022017 |
| 37 | LAL BAHADUR PAL | BANGALI PAL | IOC01411394311032017 |
| 38 | MANISHA DEVI | SUNIL KUMAR | IOC01411395711032017 |
| 39 | SHESH MANI | BRAHM CHARI | IOC01411403015032017 |

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.