## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: PURNEA REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: MURHO Oil Company: HPC Name of District: MADHEPURA Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NEELAM YADAV	RAM DEO YADAV	HPC12608002127062017
2	ATUL MANDAL	GIRINDRA MANDAL	HPC12608007207072017
3	SUBODH KUMAR SUMAN	DEV KRISHNA YADAV	HPC12608010510072017
4	RANA PRATAP MANDAL	HEMENDRA NARAIAN MANDAL	HPC12608061516072017
5	SANJAY KUMAR	DHANESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608074217072017
6	SALITA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	HPC12608087217072017
7	RIMPAL KUMARI	UPENDRA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608102617072017
8	NEETU KUMARI	ARVIND PRASAD SINGH	HPC12608104917072017
9	LAKSHMI KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR	HPC12608158411082017
10	SUSHIL KUMAR	VIPAT YADAV	HPC12608123219072017
11	SUNITA KUMARI	BUDHRAM SHARMA	HPC12608132730072017
12	PRAVEEN KUMAR	RAMBAHADUR YADAV	HPC12608137403082017
13	NITU KUMARI	DIWAKAR KUMAR	HPC12608149410082017
14	SNEH LATA	SANJAY KUMAR	HPC12608154911082017
15	RABINDRA KUMAR	SATYA NARAYAN YADAV	HPC12608154811082017
16	INDU KUMARI	LALAN KUMAR LAXMAN	HPC12608184913082017
17	ANUPAM YADAV	BAMBAM KUMAR YADAV	HPC12608187313082017
18	GOPAL KUMAR	BAMBHOLA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608193714082017
19	DHIRAJ KUMAR MANDAL	RAVINDRA NATH MANDAL	HPC12608196514082017
20	PUJA KUMARI	SHYAM KUMAR	HPC12608198214082017
21	NIKHIL MANDAL	MANINDRA KUMAR YADAV	HPC12608200314082017
22	INDRABHUSHAN KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR SAH	HPC12608201014082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.