List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Agra Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DUDHMA

Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Oil Company: IOC

MKT Plan: 2016-17 Name of District: ALIGARH

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VIJAY KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH	IOC01514000116012017
2	GEETA RANI	TRILOK SINGH	IOC01514006019012017
3	MANVENDRA KUMAR MAURYA	GIRISH CHANDRA MAURYA	IOC01514089119022017
4	CHANDRA PRAKASH SINGH RANA	SHER SINGH	IOC01514017422012017
5	PINKESH KUMAR SAGAR	SHER SINGH	IOC01514017122012017
6	ANIL KUMAR RANA	SHER SINGH	IOC01514017222012017
7	MUKESH KUMAR	MANOHAR SINGH	IOC01514023523012017
8	DURGESH KUMAR	CHANDRA PAL	IOC01514027924012017
9	RAMDUTT SINGH	BABU LAL	IOC01514028624012017
10	REKHA RAJORA	RAMDUTT SINGH	IOC01514029124012017
11	PRATIBHA BHARTI	SHIVDATT BHARTI	IOC01514030024012017
12	VISHWA JIT	JALIM SINGH	IOC01514030624012017
13	SHRI KRISHNA	PREM PAL SINGH	IOC01514031824012017
14	VISHNU KUMAR	RAJA RAM	IOC01514036224012017
15	DEEPAK KUMAR	SATISH KUMAR	IOC01514040425012017
16	SURESH KUMAR	SAHAB SINGH	IOC01514041125012017
17	NIRDESH KUMAR	KHACHERU SINGH	IOC01514041425012017
18	JAY PRAKASH	CHANDAR PAL	IOC01514042025012017
19	HARISH BABU	HARISH BABU	IOC01514042225012017
20	SHELENDRA KUMAR	KISHAN MURARI	IOC01514043825012017
21	VIKAS KUMAR	HARVIR SINGH	IOC01514047725012017
22	SACHIN KUMAR	RAJENDRA SINGH	IOC01514050226012017
23	GOPAL SINGH	BABU SINGH	IOC01514050826012017
24	TEJ PAL SINGH	PREM PAL SINGH	IOC01514052926012017
25	PINKI DEVI	TEJ PAL SINGH	IOC01514053526012017
26	NEERU DEVI	MOHAN LAL	IOC01514055226012017
27	UMESH KUMAR	KISHAN PRASAD	IOC01514060027012017
28	LATA DEVI	NIRMAL SINGH	IOC01514063227012017
29	RAVENDRA KUMAR	LT MANOHAR LAL	IOC01514067027012017
30	DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH	KANHI SINGH	IOC01514069127012017
31	JUGLESH KUMAR	MOHAR SINGH	IOC01514070027012017
32	RAVI SHANKAR GAUTAM	SON PAL SINGH	IOC01514070927012017

33	GANPAT SINGH	BHAGWAN SAHAY	IOC01514072328012017
34	BRAJESH KUMAR	SURAJ PAL	IOC01514082005022017
35	RAJENDRA KUMAR	BHOLI RAM	IOC01514084710022017
36	SATISH KUMAR SINGH	KHAJAN SINGH	IOC01514088919022017
37	RAMPRAKASH SINGH	SUMMER SINGH	IOC01514090720022017
38	SUNIL KUMAR	SURAJ PAL SINGH	IOC01514092321022017
39	AKHIL KUMAR CHAUHAN	AKASH DEEP CHAUHAN	IOC01514102325022017
40	BRAJESH KUMAR	MALAKHAN SINGH	IOC01514104326022017
41	SATISH CHANDRA	CHARAN SINGH	IOC01514104726022017
42	VINEET KUMAR	DEVENDRA KUMAR	IOC01514105126022017
43	JAGDISH PARSAD	KHUBI SINGH	IOC01514107426022017
44	UMESH CHAND	TEJ PAL SINGH	IOC01514107526022017
45	DEVENDRA KUMAR	BHAGWAN SAHAY	IOC01514107626022017
46	DHARAM PAL SINGH	MAHI LAL SINGH	IOC01514107726022017
47	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM GOPAL SINGH	IOC01514108827022017
48	MAMTA DEVI	KITAB SINGH	IOC01514114311032017
49	ASHOK KUMAR	NAIN SINGH	IOC01514114411032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.