## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OBC

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: LACHHMIPUR

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SAVITRI KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR SAW	BPC03205065316072017
2	MD FIRDAUS ALAM	MD GHULAM RASOOL	BPC03205043715072017
3	JITENDRA DEO GUPTA	SURYA DEO SAO	BPC03205069417072017
4	DAYANAND KUMAR	LALCHAND RAM	BPC03205085617072017
5	JAYANT KUMAR PAPPU	ABDHESH KUMAR	BPC03205091417072017
6	MD SHAHNAWAZ	MD SALIM	BPC03205099517072017
7	RINKU DEVI	MITHUN YADAV	BPC03205112218072017
8	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	SRI KRISHNA PRASAD SINGH	BPC03205114018072017
9	MANOJ KUMAR VARMA	RAM RATAN PRASAD	BPC03205134705082017
10	RAUSHAN PRAVIN	MOHAMMAD HAIDER ALI	BPC03205166113082017
11	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	ARJUN SAW	BPC03205184214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.