## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Dehradun Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BALUWALA

Category: OPEN Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: DEHRADUN MKT Plan: 2016-17

| S.NO. | NAME OF PERSON           | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. |
|-------|--------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1     | HARSH NAGAR              | VIJAY KUMAR NAGAR       | IOC01516004605022017      |
| 2     | RAJENDRA BHATT           | BARU DUTT BHATT         | IOC01516001121012017      |
| 3     | KULDEEP SINGH RAWAT      | PRITHVI SINGH RAWAT     | IOC01516001221012017      |
| 4     | POOJA THAKUR             | KULTAR SINGH            | IOC01516002324012017      |
| 5     | PRATIMA SAKLANI          | SURESH CHAND SAKLANI    | IOC01516002725012017      |
| 6     | SALMAN KHAN MOMIN ANSARI | ASRAF ALI               | IOC01516024415032017      |
| 7     | KULDEEP SINGH PANWAR     | MAHENDRA SINGH PANWAR   | IOC01516002825012017      |
| 8     | MOHAMMAD ASLAM           | MUSTAK AHMAD            | IOC01516019027022017      |
| 9     | MOHAMMAD VAQAR AHMAD     | GARIB SHAH              | IOC01516008922022017      |
| 10    | NEERAJ KUMAR             | HARENDRA SINGH          | IOC01516005511022017      |
| 11    | VANDANA .                | NEERAJ KUMAR            | IOC01516005611022017      |
| 12    | KOTESHWARI DEVI          | BALBIR SINGH PANWAR     | IOC01516006419022017      |
| 13    | PRAMUKH GARG             | JAI BHAGWAN GARG        | IOC01516006820022017      |
| 14    | RUPALI THAKUR            | BRIJ RAJ                | IOC01516008222022017      |
| 15    | ARCHANA AGRAWAL          | PRAMUKH GARG            | IOC01516008322022017      |
| 16    | ANIL KUMAR               | SHYAM LAL               | IOC01516008422022017      |
| 17    | ARAB SINGH RATHORE       | BANWARI LAL             | IOC01516009222022017      |
| 18    | DEEPAK SHARMA            | SUBHASH CHAND SHARMA    | IOC01516009523022017      |
| 19    | KRISHNA CHANDRA BADONI   | RADHA KRISHAN BADONI    | IOC01516009923022017      |
| 20    | AMIT KAUSHIK             | RAJENDRA SHARMA         | IOC01516011923022017      |
| 21    | SHEETAL KUMARI           | SUNIL KUMAR             | IOC01516012023022017      |
| 22    | SANJAY KUMAR             | GOPAL SINGH             | IOC01516012524022017      |
| 23    | ANKUSH KUMAR DHIMAAN     | GYAN CHAND              | IOC01516012824022017      |
| 24    | MAMTA CHAUHAN            | TILAK SINGH             | IOC01516013724022017      |
| 25    | SANDEEP KUMAR            | RANJHA RAM              | IOC01516015124022017      |
| 26    | NEERAJ SHARMA            | RAMESHWAR DAYAL SHARMA  | IOC01516016125022017      |
| 27    | SUDHIR KUMAR             | RAM AVTAR               | IOC01516018526022017      |
| 28    | INDRA NEGI               | INDER SINGH NEGI        | IOC01516019327022017      |
| 29    | SADDAM HUSAIN            | ABDUL WAHEED            | IOC01516021410032017      |
| 30    | KAILASH CHANDRA CHAMOLI  | DEVI PRASAD CHAMOLI     | IOC01516020705032017      |
| 31    | HEM RAJ                  | GYAN CHAND              | IOC01516021309032017      |
| 32    | SANJEEV CHAUHAN          | SUSHIL KUMAR            | IOC01516023515032017      |

| 33 | SATISH KUMAR | KALASHI RAM | IOC01516023715032017 |
|----|--------------|-------------|----------------------|
|----|--------------|-------------|----------------------|

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.